Sports

KSI vs Logan Paul 2 weigh-in LIVE: What time does it begin and the way do I watch it on-line?

KSI vs Logan Paul 2 weigh-in LIVE: What time does it start and how do I watch it online?


THE countdown is properly and really on to Logan Paul’s eagerly awaited rematch with KSI.

After their newbie bout in Manchester final 12 months, the pair now head to Los Angeles and ditch the helmets to go toe-to-toe as professionals this weekend.

  • KSI and Logan Paul will weigh in tonight, with the combat happening tomorrow night.
  • The occasion from the XBOX Plaza in LA is open to the general public and begins 9pm UK time – 4pm ET and 1pm PT.
  • You may watch all of the motion on the DAZN YouTube channel.